Mumbai Indians squad

IPL Teams Squad

Mumbai Indians squad:

Mumbai Indians squad
Mumbai Indians squad

The Mumbai Indians Squad (abbreviated as MI) are an Indian cricket team based in the city of Mumbai.

Founded in 2008, MI plays in the highest tier of Indian cricket system, the Indian Premier League (IPL). The team is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through its 100% subsidiary IndiaWin Sports. The team has played its home matches in the 33,108-capacity Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, since its establishment.

Mumbai Indians are the most successful team in the IPL. They won the 2011 Champions League Twenty20 after beating Royal Challengers Bangalore by 31 runs in the final. The team won its first IPL title, in 2013, by defeating Chennai Super Kings by 23 runs in the final, and then defeated the Rajasthan Royals by 33 runs to win its second Champions League Twenty20 title later that year.

1 Rohit Sharma* Batsman 15,00,00,000
2 Hardik Pandya* All Rounder 11,00,00,000
3 Krunal Pandya Batsman 8,80,00,000
4 Jasprit Bumrah* Bowler 7,00,00,000
5 Ishan Kishan Wicket Keeper 6,20,00,000
6 Pat Cummins Bowler 5,40,00,000
7 Kieron Pollard All Rounder 5,40,00,000
8 Evin Lewis Batsman 3,80,00,000
9 Suryakumar Yadav Batsman 3,20,00,000
10 Ben Cutting Bowler 2,20,00,000
11 Mustafizur Rahman Bowler 2,20,00,000
12 Rahul Chahar Bowler 1,90,00,000
13 Jason Behrendorff Bowler 1,50,00,000
14 Pradeep Sangwan Bowler 1,50,00,000
15 JP Duminy Batsman 1,00,00,000
16 Saurabh Tiwary Batsman 80,00,000
17 Tajinder Singh Batsman 55,00,000
18 Akila Dananjaya Bowler 50,00,000
19 Aditya Tare Wicket Keeper 20,00,000
20 MD Nidheesh Bowler 20,00,000
21 Anukul Roy All Rounder 20,00,000
22 Mayank Markande Bowler 20,00,000
23 Sharad Lumba Bowler 20,00,000
24 Mohsin Khan Bowler 20,00,000
25 Siddhesh Lad Batsman 20,00,000

Mumbai Indians are currently captained by Rohit Sharma. Mahela Jayawardene has been appointed as the new head coach of Mumbai Indians for the 2017 season.Sharma is the leading run scorer of the team while Lasith Malinga is the leading wicket taker.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *